Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.
FANG-tastic Ticket Package is back for 2011
03/02/2011 11:54 AM ET
Purchase the FANG-tastic ticket package and receive this FANG-tastic T-shirt
Purchase the FANG-tastic ticket package and receive this FANG-tastic T-shirt (Wisconsin Timber Rattlers)
GRAND CHUTE, WI - The Wisconsin Timber Rattlers and the Milwaukee Brewers invite you to take advantage of an offer from both teams to catch a home game at Time Warner Cable Field and Miller Park for one low price. The FANG-TASTIC ticket offer is back for a third season.

The package allows fans to purchase a Loge Bleachers ticket to one of six select games at Miller Park and one Reserved Bleacher ticket to one of six select games at Time Warner Cable Field for $20. Fans who purchase the package will also receive a special Brewers-Timber Rattlers t-shirt.

The six Brewers games to choose from in the package are:

Saturday, April 23 vs. HOU @ 6:10pm
Tuesday, May 24 vs. WAS @ 7:10pm
Wednesday, June 8 vs. NYM @ 7:10pm
Monday, July 4 vs. ARI @ 3:10pm
Thursday, August 18 vs. LAD @ 1:10pm
Thursday, September 1 vs. STL @ 3:10pm

The six Timber Rattlers games to choose from in the package are:

Saturday, April 16 vs. Peoria at 1:05pm
Saturday, May 7 vs. Quad Cities at 6:35pm
Monday, June 27 vs. Peoria at 7:05pm
Sunday, July 17 vs. South Bend at 1:05pm
Thursday, August 11 vs. Beloit at 7:05pm
Monday, August 29 vs. Cedar Rapids at 7:05pm

For more information or to order tickets for the FANG-TASTIC ticket package, call (414) 902-4000 or visit www.brewers.com/timberrattlers. The offer ends on August 28.

This story was not subject to the approval of the National Association of Professional Baseball Leagues or its clubs.
MiLB.com Comments
Today on MiLB.com

Poll